BTM Racing

Check out our New BTM racing Blog: Click Here

Brad McClure and Andy Chittum wins 2011 Championships.

Brad McClure wins 2012 Championships

BRad McClure wins 2013 United States Touring Car Championships

Michael Shawhan wins 2014 Championships

Team BTM Motorwerks takes 2nd in Spec E46 in 2015

2016 BTM Motorwerks kicks off United States Touring Car race series racing Porsche Carrera and 2 Spec E46’s.

Our Racing Blog tells all about the season.

racing_team orange-black-racing-bmw red_blue_racing_car

black_racing_bmw brown_racing_car Racing_team_cars

Have A Question?

Our team is happy to answer any inquiries you have before you bring your car in for service!

Why Choose Us?

  • 13 Years Of Experience
  • ASE Cerfitied Master Techs
  • 8 Bays & Additional Parking
  • 4 Time Championship Winning Racing Team
  • Specialize In Service For Porsche, BMW, Mini Cooper, Audi, Mercedes Benz, Smart Car And VW
  • Over 50 Years Of Combined Experience For Engine Building And Modifying Performance Upgrades